Posted

print

favorite this post $475 Bedroom available in two bedroom apartment(Wellington Chase) (Mount Joy, PA) hide this posting unhide

available jun 19

cats are OK - purrr
apartment
w/d in unit
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Hello,

I'm a clean and professional 28 year old male looking for a clean and professional male or female housemate.

I have a bedroom available in a second floor two bedroom and one bathroom apartment at Wellington Chase Apartments. It's a five minute drive to many stores and restaurants, 12 minute drive to Elizabethtown College, 23 minute to Penn state Harrisburg, and centrally located between Harrisburg and Lancaster.

I would need half of the security deposit($375 each) since I already paid it. You pay half of the rent($475 each), plus half of electric(~ $100 each). I have Comcast WiFi which currently costs me ~$40, so ~$20 on your part. I would estimate about $600 a month give or take on your part(this is just an estimate). I'm currently in a lease, so you will have to go through the apartment's application and approval process to get on the lease. Your bedroom will not be furnished, but I have my own furniture in the apartment. Washer and dryer in unit.

Management allows cats(I believe it is a $250 deposit and an extra $15/month for one pet, but I can double check). No smoking. Please email me with a description of yourself and maybe we can meet to see if we are a good fit.

Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6915251975

posted:

updated:

best of [?]