favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

CHILDCARE IN EXCHANGE FOR NO COST LIVING (Susquehanna Township)

I am looking for a single female to help with some childcare duties in my home. In exchange for a no cost living situation in my home. This would be an excellent opportunity for a single mother with a small child tying to get out on her own. The property would not be a good fit for someone with pets or teenagers. I work a lot so you would have the place to yourself most of the time. It is a very quiet location here in Susquehanna Township. It is fully equipped with all the amenities, includes off street parking, wooded area with patio outback, picnic tables down by the stream, running through the back of the property, 200+ cable channels, I have high-speed 400mb wireless Internet throughout. Dual Xbox one X’s, with 2 Xbox live accounts if that is your thing. Indoor hot tub. All rooms are fully furnished, flat screen TV’s with high-speed cable and Internet in every room including all bedrooms. The complex has a 40 by 60 foot in-ground swimming pool, which is open all summer long.

It would be an excellent opportunity for a single mom with a small child, because of the extra room, which could be easily used as a nursery area, crib or toddler bed etc. I have multiple vehicles here on the property. So if you are not a vehicle owner and need access to a car at any time, there is always at least one car here, take it and go. The most important thing to me would be finding a good fit, someone compatible, that is easy going that would fit into a family like setting that could help out once and awhile, in exchange for a cost free living situation. Email me if you feel this would be a good fit for you, and we can take it from there.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6992123167

posted:

updated:

best of [?]